Cinderskella Giveaway on Amazon!

Alright guys. This is it. There's less than a month before Snow Fright releases! Seriously, how has the time slipped by so fast??!

For those of you who've read the series, you can totally understand when I say it's imperative that you read the books in order. If you don't, you'll die. Yes. Your life literally depends on it.

Well, maybe not.

BUT...but! But you'll ruin the spoilers if you read them out of order and seriously, that's no fun at all.

So, in case you didn't know, the Scarily Ever Laughter series consists of THREE books.

Book 1 - Cinderskella
Book 2 - Little Dead Riding Hood
Book 3 - Snow Fright

(There may or may not be additional spin offs in the not so distant future but let's not get ahead of ourselves!)

So the question remains, have you read Cinderskella yet? Well if not, you're in luck! I'm giving away one copy on Amazon! There's only one week to enter, so you have to get moving NOW to ensure your chances of winning! And there may or may not be (I'm not saying there won't be) another giveaway on Amazon the following week for Little Dead Riding Hood. The best part? You'll have plenty of time to read them both before Snow Fright's release on October 4th!

So here's your chance! Enter on Amazon for your chance to win a copy!


Popular posts from this blog

Spiral Staircase Cake

Welcome Lehua Parker, author of One Boy, No Water! (and yeah, there's a Giveaway, too!)

How Do You Deal With Snippy People?