Cover Reveal Maeve's New Friend!

Hi All! I'm so excited to reveal the cover for book two in the UNICORN TALES series, Maeve's New Friend!

Roch Hercka knocked it out of the ballpark with this cover. Maeve is a magical unicorn with the power to control water. So naturally she is blue. But I also wanted her to emulate the look of a Dapple Gray with flecks of silver on her hind quarters. Roch, of course, took it one step further and gave her a beautiful tail that even looks like a waterfall!

This chapter book, perfect for the unicorn obsessed 7-10 year old will also appeal to readers of Bella Sara, Unicorn Princesses, and Unicorn Academy. Maeve's New Friend will be available for pre-order this summer. Stay tuned for more!


Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Spiral Staircase Cake

Welcome Lehua Parker, author of One Boy, No Water! (and yeah, there's a Giveaway, too!)

Cover Reveal for the All-New CINDERSKELLA!!